Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Andrew Hopkins
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   andrew.hopkins@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1685533
Blake Funk
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   blake.funk@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1715344
Bradley Nugent
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   brad.nugent@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1589756
Brandon Funk
Originating Branch Manager
Direct:   (916) 502-3463
Email:   teamfunk@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1005765
Brian Idleman
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   brian.idleman@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1265722
Chris Sutherland
Originating Branch Manager
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   chris.sutherland@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 266632
Dana Prince
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   dana.prince@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 875247
Darin Sears
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   darin.sears@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1247735
Debbie O'Dell
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   debbie.odell@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1121045
Dustin Sheppard
Originating Branch Manager
Direct:   (916) 390-2250
Email:   dustin.sheppard@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 232819
Elizabeth Hensler
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 605-0307
Email:   elizabeth.hensler@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1437208
Evan Miller
Originating Branch Manager
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   evan.miller@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 101705
Gregory Cowart
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   greg.cowart@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 305561
Jon Grus
Originating Branch Manager
Direct:   (206) 954-4787
Email:   jon.grus@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1108421
Justin Johnson
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   justin.johnson@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 339121
Kim Hunter
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   kim.hunter@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1471182
Kyle Mccray
Loan Officer
Direct:   (916) 220-0842
Email:   kyle.mccray@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1467215
Linwood Bailey
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 750-1236
Email:   linwood.bailey@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1241651
Louay Elhadj
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   louay.elhadj@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 380984
Matthew Crandell
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   matt.crandell@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1495908
Michael Powell
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   mike.powell@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1594837
Nicole Cruz
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   nicky.cruz@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1460132
Salvador Molina
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   sal.molina@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1056060
Sarah Conrad
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   sarah.conrad@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1682392
Sean Cullen
Loan Officer
Office:   (916) 787-9977
Email:   sean.cullen@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1172087
American Pacific Mortgage Securus Group a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850 NMLS #1005765
1741 E. Roseville Pkwy, Suite 300, Roseville, CA  95661
Office:  (916) 787-9977
dustin.sheppard@apmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 American Pacific Mortgage Securus Group a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map